Facebook
Vimeo

Texas Council Staff

Danette Castle

Chief Executive Officer

Email: dcastle@txcouncil.com


Lee Johnson

Deputy Director

Email: ljohnson@txcouncil.com


Erin Lawler

Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disability Services
Email: elawler@txcouncil.com

Elizabeth LaMair

Healthcare Policy Director

Email: ELaMair@txcouncil.com


Jolene Rasmussen

Healthcare Policy Analyst

Email: jrasmussen@txcouncil.com

Janet Paleo

Director of Recovery Based Services

Email: jpaleo@txcouncil.com


Maria Rios

Communication Specialist

Email: mrios@txcouncil.com


Karen Justice

Office Manager

Email: kjustice@txcouncil.com


Contracted Services

 

Paul Hagen

Financial Consultant

Phone: 512/971-3785
Email: phagen@txcouncil.com


Pat Holder

Conference Coordinator

Phone: 512/349-7470
Fax: 512/349-2117
Email: patholder@austin.rr.com